page hit counter
Home / Tv Shows / India V/s New Zealand 4th ODI LIVE Streaming 26th October 2016 Online Telecast

India V/s New Zealand 4th ODI LIVE Streaming 26th October 2016 Online Telecast

Click Below Ad To Play Video

India all set to take on New Zealand today at Ranchi for the fourth ODI for a Day Night clash. The match will commence at 1.30 pm. India under the captaincy of MS Dhoni is leading the series with a 2-1 margin, so the fourth ODI at the hometown of MS Dhoni, will be a do or die encounter for the Black Caps. India have won the first and the third ODI at Dharamsala and Mohali while New Zealand have won the second ODI at New Delhi. The match will telecast on Star Sports and if you are travelling then you can watch live streaming of the match on Hotstar.

India Vs New Zealand 4th ODI
Match: 4th ODI
Date: 26th October 2016
Timing: 13:30 local time (08:00 GMT)
Live on: Star Sports

India vs New Zealand 4th ODI is set to begin at 1.30pm IST (9pm NZT, 9am BST, 4am ET). Live Streaming on Star Sports 1, Star SportsHD1 and Star Sports 3 and Star SportsHD3. Live Streaming: Hotstar.

Close The Add & Watch Full Episode

About mehek

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *